There are 45 fraternity and sorority organizations at Iowa, comprised of over 3,200 students. Check out each of our foul councils below! 

View All Active Organizations

Spring 2021 Organization Presidents 

Click on organization names below to see their local websites and learn more about the organizations. 

Alpha Chi Omega Madison Holtz madison-holtz@uiowa.edu  PHC Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Grace Aldrin grace-aldrin@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Amelia Thoreson president.aephi.iowa@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Ethan Ross ethan-ross@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.     NPHC Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Michelle Lu UIOWA.akdphi.president@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Suzy Thomas suzthomas@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.  Michael Warner Craft michael-warner-craft@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Trevor Finnegan trevor-finnegan@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Jon Molidor jon-molidor@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Xi Delta Sydney Northway sydney-northway@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Beta Theta Pi Eddie Forsythe edward-forsythe@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Chi Omega MacKenzie Kort mackenzie-kort@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Audrey Patterson audrey-patterson@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Gamma Katie Stovold katherine-stovold@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity  Kyle Braeseke kyle-braeseke@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Amiiee Keomanigong

amiiee-keomanivong@uiowa.edu

MGC Sorority 
Delta Sigma Phi Reece Spangler reece-spangler@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Ever Taylor ever-taylor@uiowa.edu  NPHC Sorority 
Delta Tau Delta Regan Moran regan-moran@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Schaefer Mcrae Schaefer-mcrae@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Zeta Gillian Marbury gillian-marbury@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Joslin Zaugg joslin-zaugg@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Kate Roleck katherine-roleck@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Tairk Al-Amin tarik-al-amin@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Kappa Alpha Theta Greta Stewart greta-stewart@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Kaeja Garner kaeja-garner@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Lambda Chi Alpha Austin Olberding austin-olberding@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.      MGC Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Chris Vasquez christopher-vazquez@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Mason Miller mason-miller@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Austin Quinn austin-w-quinn@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Jacob Olson jacob-olson@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Brandon Nguyen brandon-t-nguyen@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Pi Beta Phi Ella David ella-david@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Pi Kappa Alpha Erik Ingebretsen erik-ingebretsen@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Kusai Contractor kusai-contractor@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Chi Lucas Shattauer lucas-shattauer@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Andy Quezada andy-quezada@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Miriam Porras miriam-porras@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Garett Michel garett-michel@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Aeden Ward aeden-ward@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Jonny Rodriguez jonnathan-rodriguez@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.  Jade Bullock jade-bullock@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Ella Daniels ella-daniels@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council 

Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. Sorority 

 

Multicultural Greek Council 

Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Sorority 

 

Panhellenic Council 

Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority 
Alpha Phi Sorority 
Alpha Xi Delta Sorority 
Chi Omega Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Sorority 
Delta Gamma Sorority 
Delta Zeta Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Theta Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority 
Pi Beta Phi Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority 

 

Interfraternity Council 

Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity 
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Fraternity 
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Chi Fraternity 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity