There are 40 fraternity and sorority organizations at Iowa, comprised of over 3,200 students. Check out each of our four councils below! 

View All Active Organizations Engage Page

Spring 2022 Organization Presidents 

Click on organization names below to see their local websites and learn more about the organizations. 

Organization President  President Email Council F/S
Alpha Chi Omega Molly Fischer molly-fischer@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Hannah Meyer adpi.ab.president@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Megan Walker president.aephi.iowa@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Julian Akiva julian-akiva@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.  Kamara Shaw kamara-shaw@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Michelle Tran-Duong UIOWA.akdphi.president@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Lucy Siwicki  deltaepsilonpresident1@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.  Rome Lowe aderimola-lowe@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Carter Bremer carter-bremer@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Gabe Bacile gabriel-baccile@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Xi Delta Shayna Veytsman shayna-veytsman@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Beta Theta Pi Mitch Clements mitchell-clements@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Chi Omega Kim Fairhead kimberly-fairhead@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Katie Kruger phi.ccp.ddd@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Delta Gamma Lauren McCullough taudg.president@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity      MGC Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Summer Choi

president.uiowadfl@gmail.com 

MGC Sorority 
Delta Sigma Phi Reece Spangler reece-spangler@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Ever Taylor ever-taylor@uiowa.edu  NPHC Sorority 
Delta Tau Delta Bryce Doume iowadeltas.president@outlook.com IFC Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Ben Switzer benjamine-switzer@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Zeta Gwen Peters dzprez223@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Cari Gaffigan caroline-gaffigan@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  K Roleck katherine-roleck@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Tairk Al-Amin tarik-al-amin@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Kappa Alpha Theta Avery Fair avery-fair@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Jordan Dahlberg kkgbzpresident@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Lambda Chi Alpha Ethan Schaffner ethan-schaffner@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Guadalupe De La Rosa alphaupsilon.president86@gmail.com  MGC Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Manuel Zeruche manuel-zertuche@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Ryan Schlesinger ryan-schlesinger@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Michael Sullivan mjsullivan@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Jacob Olson jacob-olson@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Dex Provido president.uiowapaphi@gmail.com MGC Fraternity 
Pi Beta Phi Alexandra Tistle alexandra-tistle@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Pi Kappa Phi Kusai Contractor kusai-contractor@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Joey Villalobos joseph-villalobos@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Veronica Chavez veronica-chavez@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Faheem Mannan faheem-mannan@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Kenny Schwarzbach ken-schwarzbach@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon David Henderson david-t-denderson@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Tau Alpha Kelly McGee kelly-mcgee@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council
Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Multicultural Greek Council
Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Panhellenic Council
Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority 
Alpha Phi Sorority 
Alpha Xi Delta Sorority 
Chi Omega Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Sorority 
Delta Gamma Sorority 
Delta Zeta Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Theta Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority 
Pi Beta Phi Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority 
Interfraternity Council
Organization Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity 
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Fraternity 
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity