The Order of Omega Fraternity and Sorority Life Hall of Fame was created in 2016 to recognize 150 years of contributions fraternity and sorority members have made to the University of Iowa.

Learn more about each inductee

2021 Inductees

  • Gabriela Navarro, Lambda Theta Nu Sorority, Inc.
  • Dale Baker, Lambda Chi Alpha
  • Jessica Padilla, Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc.

2020 Inductees

  • Kevin Krause, Delta Tau Delta 
  • Amanda Sloan, Alpha Delta Pi 
  • Nolan Petersen, Delta Lambda Phi 

2019 Inductees 

  • Casey Mahon - Kappa Kappa Gamma Fraternity 
  • Michael New - Delta Chi Fraternity 
  • Melita Mitchell - Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 

2018 Inductees

  • Gregory Lamb, Delta Upsilon Fraternity
  • Curtis Lane-Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity
  • Nellie Nevarez-Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.
  • Tyna Price-Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.
  • Virginia Rosenberg Stafford - Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

2017 Inductees

  • Virgil M Hancher-Sigma Nu Fraternity
  • John Pappajohn-Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity
  • Jerre Stead-Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity
  • Thomas H. Macbride-Acacia Fraternity
  • Craig H. Haesemeter-Sigma Nu Fraternity
  • Philip G. Hubbard-Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc.
  • Oral Wright-Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc.
  • Nick Tasler-Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
  • Mary Louise Peterson-Delta Gamma Fraternity
  • Grace R. Hebard-Pi Beta Phi Fraternity
  • Janice Ellig-Chi Omega Fraternity
  • Seri Salata-Alpha Delta Pi Sorority
  • Lupita T. McMillan-Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.
  • Ric Zamudio-Sigma Lamba Beta International Fraternity Inc.
  • Travor Leeper-Delta Lamba Phi Social Fraternity
  • Mary Peterson-Alpha Phi Fraternity