Interfraternity Council https://fsl.uiowa.edu/ en Ryan Nagel https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/ryan-nagel dquam 44 Phoenix Khongmaly https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/phoenix-khongmaly bewoldt 541 Spencer Jones https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/spencer-jones bewoldt 536 Kyle Scaccia https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/kyle-scaccia bewoldt 531 Sam Freudenberg https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/sam-freudenberg bewoldt 526 Joe Mahoney https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/joe-mahoney bewoldt 521 Aidan Gilleland https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/aidan-gilleland bewoldt 516 Tristen Gile https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/tristen-gile bewoldt 511 Ethan Walz https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/ethan-walz bewoldt 506 Ky Girgis https://fsl.uiowa.edu/people/ky-girgis bewoldt 501