There are 48 fraternity and sorority chapters at Iowa, comprised of over 3,500 students. Check out each of our foul councils below! 

View All Active Chapters 

Spring 2020 Chapter Presidents 

Click on chapter names below to see their local websites and learn more about the chapters. 

Acacia Jonah Blondino jonah-blondino@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Chi Omega Rachel Lacy rachel-lacy@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Allison Klage allison-klage@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Mollie Chez president.aephi.iowa@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Garret Lerman garret-lerman@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Janell Bell janell-bell@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Heather Chuong UIOWA.akdphi.president@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Grace Drinane grace-drinane@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.  Anthony Haughton anthony-a-haughton@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Daniel Jones daniel-jones@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Andy O'Neill andrew-oneill@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Xi Delta Hayley Hartman hayley-hartman@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Beta Theta Pi Alex Slezak alex-slezak@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Chi Omega Claire Burelbach claire-burelbach@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Taylor Carlson  taylor-l-carlson@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Gamma Emily Peckosh taudg.president@gmail.com PHC Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity  Andrew Crowley  andrew-crowley@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Cindy Huang president.uiowadfl@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Delta Sigma Phi Jaden Miller jaden-miller@uiowa.edu  IFC Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Ever Taylor ever-taylor@uiowa.edu  NPHC Sorority 
Delta Tau Delta Andy Picchietti andrew-picchietti@uiowa.edu  IFC Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Nathan Dunahoo nathan-dunahoo@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Zeta Josie Summy mary-summy@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Hannah Spalding hannah-spalding@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Hannah Mitchell  hannah-mitchell@uiowa.edu  MGC Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Raymund Clarke raymund-clarke@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Kappa Alpha Theta Riley Plummer riley-plummer@uiowa.edu  PHC Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Cami Poulsen cameron-poulsen@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Lambda Chi Alpha Dheepak Chandrasekaran dheepak-chandrasekaran@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Luz Alcala  alphaupsilon.president86@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Miguel Jacobo miguel-jacobo@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Phi Delta Theta Nico Shadid nicholas-shadid@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Anthony Gallegos Anthony-Gallegos@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Jack Fairon jack-fairon@uiowa.edu  IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Nicholas Reid nicholas-reid@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Joey Duran jordan-cubas@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Pi Beta Phi Gwynna Miner gwendolyn-miner@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Pi Kappa Alpha Edwin Leon edwin-leon@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Derek Bettendorf  derek-bettendorf@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Chi JP Hoffman  john-hoffman@uiowa.edu  IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Manual (Manny) Sida  manuel-sida@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Lesley Alvarado  lesley-alvarado@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Scott McCloaugh scott-mccloaugh@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Brady Vanlo brady-vanlo@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Ryan Leahy ryan-leahy@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Beta Tau     IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.  Jade Bullock jade-bullock@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Hazel Ward hazel-ward@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. Sorority 

 

Multicultural Greek Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Sorority 

 

Panhellenic Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority 
Alpha Phi Sorority 
Alpha Xi Delta Sorority 
Chi Omega Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Sorority 
Delta Gamma Sorority 
Delta Zeta Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Theta Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority 
Pi Beta Phi Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority 

 

Interfraternity Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Acacia Fraternity 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity 
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Fraternity 
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity 
Phi Delta Theta Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Chi Fraternity 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity 
Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity