Active Chapters

There are 49 fraternity and sorority chapters at Iowa, comprised of over 3,500 students. Find one below, or view the Chapter Coaching Assignments.

View All Active Chapters 

Fall 2019 Chapter Presidents 

Chapter President E-mail Council Fraternity/Sorority 
Acacia Connor Swim connor-swim@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Chi Omega Avery Wilson avery-wilson@uiowa.edu  PHC Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Allie Paltzer allison-paltzer@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi McKenzie Van Cleave mckenzie-vancleave@uiowa.edu  PHC Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Scott Morgan scott-morgan@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Janell Bell Janell-bell@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Heather Chuong uiowa.akdphi.president@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Samantha Bly samantha-bly@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Jimmy Smith  jimmy-smith@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Devonte Chism devonte-chism@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Brandon Kilcoyne brandon-kilcoyne@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Alpha Xi Delta Lauren Chesire lauren-chesire@uiowa.edu  PHC Sorority 
Beta Theta Pi Brandon Eckhardt brandon-eckhardt@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Chi Omega Mary Grace Henderson mary-henderson@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Kaitlyn Zabadal Kaitlyn-Zabadal@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Gamma Meredith Ludens meredith-ludens@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity Inc.  Andrew Crowley  andrew-crowley@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Tess Collins  president.uiowadfl@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Delta Sigma Phi Reagan Hanson reagan-hansen@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Takayla Al-Amin takayla-al-amin@uiowa.edu NPHC Sorority 
Delta Tau Delta Jake Brewster jacob-brewster@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Nate Burnside nathan-burnside@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Delta Zeta Kerri Donovan kerri-donovan@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Mame O'Grady  mary-f-ogrady@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Savannah DeGroot savannah-degroot@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Stefan Coleman stefan-coleman@uiowa.edu  NPHC Fraternity 
Kappa Alpha Theta Jacqueline Cataldo  jacqueline-cataldo@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Claire Crook claire-crook@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Lambda Chi Alpha Max Cassidy kevin-cassidy@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Monica Aparicio Ruiz alphaupsilon.president86@gmail.com MGC Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Miguel Jacobo miguel-jacobo@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Phi Beta Sigma Isaiah Hodges  isaiah-hodges@uiowa.edu NPHC Fraternity 
Phi Delta Theta Steve Ostrowski steven-ostrowski@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Jon Koele jonathan-koele@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Ethan Ellinger ethan-ellinger@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Nicholas Reid nicholas-reid@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Christ Tran christ-tran@uiowa.edu  MGC Fraternity 
Pi Beta Phi Kaylyn Brothers  kaylyn-brothers@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 
Pi Kappa Alpha Sam Bocken sam-bocken@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Tony Storniolo anthony-storniolo@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Chi Colin Walsh Colin-Walsh@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Erik Rodriguez erik-rodriguez@uiowa.edu MGC Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Alicia Hein alicia-hein@uiowa.edu MGC Sorority 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Collin Johnson collin-johnson@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Adam Wente apwente@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Grant English grant-english@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Beta Tau Sean Laughton sean-laughton@uiowa.edu IFC Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Emeleeta Paintsil emeleeta-paintsil@uiowa.edu   NPHC Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Bailey Shimp bailey-shimp@uiowa.edu PHC Sorority 

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity 
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority 

 

Multicultural Greek Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Delta Phi Lambda Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Gamma Rho Lambda National Sorority  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Nu Sorority Inc.  Sorority 
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity Inc. Fraternity 
Pi Alpha Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc.  Fraternity 
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.  Sorority 

 

Panhellenic Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority 
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority 
Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority 
Alpha Phi Sorority 
Alpha Xi Delta Sorority 
Chi Omega Sorority 
Delta Delta Delta Sorority 
Delta Gamma Sorority 
Delta Zeta Sorority 
Gamma Phi Beta Sorority 
Kappa Alpha Theta Sorority 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority 
Pi Beta Phi Sorority 
Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority 

 

Interfraternity Council 

Chapter Fraternity/Sorority 
Acacia Fraternity 
Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity 
Alpha Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity 
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity 
Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity 
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity 
Delta Upsilon Fraternity 
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity 
Phi Delta Theta Fraternity 
Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity 
Phi Kappa Theta Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity 
Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity 
Sigma Chi Fraternity 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity 
Sigma Pi Fraternity 
Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity 
Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity